Alap Shah

Alap Shah Co-Founder & CEO

Alap leads product and sales at Sentieo, leveraging nearly a decade of experience as a professional investor to help design and build tools to enhance finance professional's workflow. Most recently Alap was an Analyst in Citadel's Global Equities business, where he covered global consumer equities. Prior to this he was an Analyst at Viking Global Investors, also focused on global consumer equities. Alap received a BA in Economics with honors from Harvard.

Naman Shah

Naman Shah Co-Founder & President

Naman leads operations and design at Sentieo, drawing on nearly 15 years of experience in technology entrepreneurship and organizational development. Prior to sentieo, Naman has launched and led multiple startups in the US and India. Most notably, he co-founded Sarvajal, an award winning clean water social enterprise spanning proprietary filtration hardware to microfinance driven distribution. Naman holds a BS in Biology with honors from Stanford University and an MBA from Harvard Business School.

Rajdeep Singh Gill

Rajdeep Singh Gill Chief Technology Officer

Rajdeep leads technology at Sentieo, with nearly a decade of experience in developing high performance and low latency technology stacks. Prior to Sentieo, Rajdeep worked in various tech roles at Texas Instruments and Hindustan Times. He plunged into startup world with his own social startup Anahat and has since worked or consulted almost half a dozen startups in education, healthcare, finance and social. Rajdeep holds BE in Electronics & Communication from NSIT and management program from IIM C.

Ash Kalb

Ash Kalb COO & GC

Ash Kalb brings a diverse legal, operational and security background to Sentieo. Most recently Ash was a co-founder of White Ops, an innovative online security company focused on botnet mediated fraud. Ash is also the founder of Singularity&Co., an innovative digital publisher that rescues out-of-print, vintage genre books and ebookifies them. Ash received his law degree from Columbia Law School, and began his career as a Corporate/M&A associate at Skadden, Arps, Slate, Meagher and Flom. In his free time, Ash plays with lasers, airplanes and robots.

United States

Nauman Ahmed

Nauman AhmedProduct Manager

Daniel Berman

Daniel BermanBusiness

Nicolas Carreras

Nicolas CarrerasProduct

Robert Costello

Robert CostelloBusiness

Max Dammeier

Max DammeierGrowth

Kevin Forouzesh

Kevin ForouzeshGrowth

Jed Gore

Jed GoreProduct

Blake Kelly

Blake KellyGrowth

Nick Kelman

Nick KelmanLegal

Evan Lubin

Evan LubinGrowth

Will Moore

Will MooreGrowth

Charles Muhlbauer

Charles MuhlbauerGrowth

Manoj Parvataneni

Manoj ParvataneniProduct Manager & Business

Arib Rahman

Arib RahmanProduct Manager

Paul Sanchez

Paul SanchezBusiness

Sarah Sclarsic

Sarah SclarsicOperations

Daniel Sofer

Daniel SoferBusiness

Shawn Wang

Shawn WangProduct Manager

Jeb Waters

Jeb WatersGrowth

James White

James WhiteBusiness

Eric Wu

Eric WuGrowth

Jordan Zenger

Jordan ZengerGrowth


Youssef Essaegh

Youssef EssaeghProduct Manager & Business

Florian Menevis

Florian MenevisDesign


Ashish Agarwal

Ashish AgarwalEngineering

Maneesh Bahukhandi

Maneesh BahukhandiProcess Associate

Radhika Bansal

Radhika BansalEngineering

Lakshya Batra

Lakshya BatraEngineering

Krishna Deepak

Krishna DeepakEngineering

Yash Dhingra

Yash DhingraEngineering

Bharvi Dixit

Bharvi DixitEngineering

Puneet Dhiman

Puneet DhimanEngineering

Ahmed Faheem

Ahmed FaheemEngineering

Atish Garg

Atish GargQA Engineering

Keshav Garg

Keshav GargEngineering

Bhashkar Gaur

Bhashkar GaurQA Engineering

Navreet Kaur Gill

Navreet Kaur GillQA Engineering

Abhinav Grover

Abhinav GroverFinance

Priyanka Gupta

Priyanka GuptaProcess Associate

Apoorv Jain

Apoorv JainEngineering

Devendra Jain

Devendra JainEngineering

Shashank Jain

Shashank JainEngineering

Tripti Jain

Tripti JainResearch Lead

Ashish Kaithwar

Ashish KaithwarMarketing

Arjun Kakkar

Arjun KakkarEngineering

Bhavuk Kanvaria

Bhavuk KanvariaEngineering

Shubham Kanyal

Shubham KanyalEngineering

Ashish Karlupia

Ashish KarlupiaEngineering

Priya Kaur

Priya KaurProcess Associate

Vaseem Ahmed Khan

Vaseem Ahmed KhanEngineering

Jitender Khatri

Jitender KhatriEngineering

Praveen Kodali

Praveen KodaliEngineering

Abhijeet Kumar

Abhijeet KumarEngineering

Akhil Kumar

Akhil KumarEngineering

Bhuvnesh Kumar

Bhuvnesh KumarQA Engineering

Gaurav Kumar

Gaurav KumarEngineering

Ujjwal Kumar

Ujjwal KumarDesign

Purnima Mehta

Purnima MehtaFinance

Suman Mehta

Suman MehtaProcess Associate

Rajat Narang

Rajat NarangEngineering

Vaibhav Negi

Vaibhav NegiEngineering

Mohd. Naveed Nizamuddin

Mohd. Naveed NizamuddinEngineering

Dhriti Nogia

Dhriti NogiaEngineering

Anuj Pal

Anuj PalMarketing

Aditya Prajapati

Aditya PrajapatiEngineering

Raushan Raj

Raushan RajEngineering

Sonia Rana

Sonia RanaQA Engineering

Tharun Reddy

Tharun ReddyEngineering

Deepshikha Ronjhiya

Deepshikha RonjhiyaProcess Associate

Parumita Sachdeva

Parumita SachdevaProcess Associate

Sunil Saini

Sunil SainiEngineering

Ankur Saldhi

Ankur SaldhiEngineering

Sushant Sharma

Sushant SharmaMarketing

Tejbir Singh Sahni

Tejbir Singh SahniQA Engineering

Kapil Sardana

Kapil SardanaEngineering

Surbhi Sawhney

Surbhi SawhneyProcess Associate

Anurag Saxena

Anurag SaxenaEngineering

Monica Sharma

Monica SharmaProcess Associate

Gagandeep Singh Sidhu

Gagandeep Singh SidhuEngineering

Karanveer Singh

Karanveer SinghEngineering

Rohit Singla

Rohit SinglaEngineering

Vikas Srivastava

Vikas SrivastavaEngineering

Abhishek Upadhyay

Abhishek UpadhyayEngineering

Rajeev Vempuluru

Rajeev VempuluruEngineering

Mayank Verma

Mayank VermaProcess Associate

Aditi GuptaHR

Ritambhara Durgapal

Ritambhara DurgapalHR

Amit Kumar

Amit KumarEngineering

Anurag Garg

Anurag GargEngineering

Chetan Goyal

Chetan GoyalProcess Associate

Atul Kumar

Atul KumarEngineering

Ayudh Kumar Gupta

Ayudh Kumar GuptaEngineering

Navneet Jain

Navneet JainEngineering

Nutan Singh

Nutan SinghEngineering

Prashant Chaudhary

Prashant ChaudharyEngineering

Vishal Kumawat

Vishal KumawatEngineering

Saahil Nagrani

Saahil NagraniFinance

Aakash Kumar

Aakash KumarMarketing

Nikhil Chandra

Nikhil ChandraMarketing

Aman Agarwal

Aman AgarwalProcess Associate

Geetanjli Arora

Geetanjli AroraProcess Associate

Ishita Jain

Ishita JainProcess Associate

Malika Verma

Malika VermaProcess Associate

Malika Jain

Malika JainQA Engineering

Neeti Bhatia

Neeti BhatiaQA Engineering

Atul Anand

Atul AnandBookkeeper

Hardik Dedhia

Hardik DedhiaManagement

Ramandeep Singh Bindra

Ramandeep Singh BindraCustomer Success