Alap Shah

Alap Shah Co-Founder & CEO

Alap leads product and sales at Sentieo, leveraging nearly a decade of experience as a professional investor to help design and build tools to enhance finance professional's workflow. Most recently Alap was an Analyst in Citadel's Global Equities business, where he covered global consumer equities. Prior to this he was an Analyst at Viking Global Investors, also focused on global consumer equities. Alap received a BA in Economics with honors from Harvard.

Naman Shah

Naman Shah Co-Founder & President

Naman leads operations and design at Sentieo, drawing on nearly 15 years of experience in technology entrepreneurship and organizational development. Prior to sentieo, Naman has launched and led multiple startups in the US and India. Most notably, he co-founded Sarvajal, an award winning clean water social enterprise spanning proprietary filtration hardware to microfinance driven distribution. Naman holds a BS in Biology with honors from Stanford University and an MBA from Harvard Business School.

David Lichtblau

David LichtblauChief Operating Officer

David Lichtblau serves as chief operating officer for Sentieo. He was previously chief executive officer for, provider of news, data, analytics, and research on exchange-traded funds, which he led through the acquisition by Bats Global Markets (now CBOE). Prior to, David led the next-generation product line for portfolio managers and analysts at Thomson Reuters. He joined Thomson Reuters via the acquisition of StarMine, a startup that offered equity analytics and research tools for professional investors. As the first executive hire, David founded the product management, marketing and media relations teams. David earned his B.S. in electrical engineering from Stanford University.

Rajdeep Singh Gill

Rajdeep Singh Gill Chief Technology Officer

Rajdeep leads technology at Sentieo, with nearly a decade of experience in developing high performance and low latency technology stacks. Prior to Sentieo, Rajdeep worked in various tech roles at Texas Instruments and Hindustan Times. He plunged into startup world with his own social startup Anahat and has since worked or consulted almost half a dozen startups in education, healthcare, finance and social. Rajdeep holds BE in Electronics & Communication from NSIT and management program from IIM C.

United States

Nick Abell

Nick AbellSales

Nauman Ahmed

Nauman AhmedProduct

Luis Amezcua

Luis AmezcuaSales Development

Daniel Berman

Daniel BermanSales

Nicolas Carreras

Nicolas CarrerasProduct

Amy Cooper

Amy CooperSales Development

Kevin Forouzesh

Kevin ForouzeshSales

Jed Gore

Jed GoreProduct

Fred Heldring

Fred HeldringSales Development

Blake Kelly

Blake KellyCustomer Success

Hunter Kilburn

Hunter KilburnSales Development

Evan Lubin

Evan LubinSales

Jeff Mabute

Jeff MabuteSales Development

Lianna Martin

Lianna MartinCustomer Success

Denisen Martinez

Denisen MartinezMarketing

Matt Modawell

Matt ModawellSales Development

Rishi Mohnot

Rishi MohnotMarketing

Samantha Moullet

Samantha MoulletPeople Operations

Charles Muhlbauer

Charles MuhlbauerSales

Manoj Parvataneni

Manoj ParvataneniProduct

Arib Rahman

Arib RahmanProduct

Luke Rector

Luke RectorSales Development

Paul Sanchez

Paul SanchezSales Development

Sarah Sclarsic

Sarah SclarsicOperations

Daniel Sofer

Daniel SoferSales

Geoffrey Suen

Geoffrey SuenCustomer Success

Jeb Waters

Jeb WatersSales

Samuel Weick

Samuel WeickSales Development

James White

James WhiteSales

Eric Wu

Eric WuCustomer Success

Jordan Zenger

Jordan ZengerSales


Youssef Essaegh

Youssef EssaeghProduct

Florian Menevis

Florian MenevisDesign


Aman Agarwal

Aman AgarwalProcess Associate

Ashish Agarwal

Ashish AgarwalEngineering

Saurabh Agarwal

Saurabh AgarwalEngineering

Atul Anand

Atul AnandFinance

Geetanjli Arora

Geetanjli AroraProcess Associate

Kooshali Arora

Kooshali AroraProcess Associate

Maneesh Bahukhandi

Maneesh BahukhandiProcess Associate

Radhika Bansal

Radhika BansalEngineering

Lakshya Batra

Lakshya BatraEngineering

Neeti Bhatia

Neeti BhatiaQA Engineering

Prashant Chaudhary

Prashant ChaudharyEngineering

Hardik Dedhia

Hardik DedhiaManagement

Krishna Deepak

Krishna DeepakEngineering

Bharvi Dixit

Bharvi DixitEngineering

Puneet Dhiman

Puneet DhimanEngineering

Saksham Dua

Saksham DuaFinance

Ahmed Faheem

Ahmed FaheemEngineering

Anurag Garg

Anurag GargEngineering

Atish Garg

Atish GargQA Engineering

Keshav Garg

Keshav GargEngineering

Bhashkar Gaur

Bhashkar GaurQA Engineering

Navreet Kaur Gill

Navreet Kaur GillQA Engineering

Abhinav Grover

Abhinav GroverFinance

Aditi GuptaHR

Hemant Gupta

Hemant GuptaEngineering

Aditi Gupta

Aditi GuptaEngineering

Apoorv Jain

Apoorv JainEngineering

Devendra Jain

Devendra JainEngineering

Ishita Jain

Ishita JainProcess Associate

Malika Jain

Malika JainQA Engineering

Navneet Jain

Navneet JainEngineering

Shashank Jain

Shashank JainEngineering

Tripti Jain

Tripti JainResearch Lead

Ankur Jaiswal

Ankur JaiswalEngineering

Gajendra Jangid

Gajendra JangidEngineering

Ashish Kaithwar

Ashish KaithwarMarketing

Arjun Kakkar

Arjun KakkarEngineering

Bhavuk Kanvaria

Bhavuk KanvariaEngineering

Shubham Kanyal

Shubham KanyalEngineering

Ashish Karlupia

Ashish KarlupiaEngineering

Priya Kaur

Priya KaurProcess Associate

Vaseem Ahmed Khan

Vaseem Ahmed KhanEngineering

Twinkle Khandelwal

Twinkle KhandelwalProcess Associate

Jitender Khatri

Jitender KhatriEngineering

Praveen Kodali

Praveen KodaliEngineering

Priyanshu Kulshrestha

Priyanshu KulshresthaProcess Associate

Aakash Kumar

Aakash KumarMarketing

Abhijeet Kumar

Abhijeet KumarEngineering

Akhil Kumar

Akhil KumarEngineering

Amit Kumar

Amit KumarEngineering

Atul Kumar

Atul KumarEngineering

Ayudh Kumar Gupta

Ayudh Kumar GuptaEngineering

Bhuvnesh Kumar

Bhuvnesh KumarQA Engineering

Gaurav Kumar

Gaurav KumarEngineering

Ujjwal Kumar

Ujjwal KumarDesign

Yashika Malhotra

Yashika MalhotraDesign

Purnima Mehta

Purnima MehtaFinance

Suman Mehta

Suman MehtaProcess Associate

Mohak Mahajan

Mohak MahajanMarketing

Saahil Nagrani

Saahil NagraniFinance

Rajat Narang

Rajat NarangEngineering

Vaibhav Negi

Vaibhav NegiEngineering

Mohd. Naveed Nizamuddin

Mohd. Naveed NizamuddinEngineering

Dhriti Nogia

Dhriti NogiaEngineering

Anuj Pal

Anuj PalMarketing

Aditya Prajapati

Aditya PrajapatiEngineering

Raushan Raj

Raushan RajEngineering

Sonia Rana

Sonia RanaQA Engineering

Bhupendra Singh Rawat

Bhupendra Singh RawatAdministration

Deepshikha Ronjhiya

Deepshikha RonjhiyaProcess Associate

Parumita Sachdeva

Parumita SachdevaProcess Associate

Ankur Saldhi

Ankur SaldhiEngineering

Sushant Sharma

Sushant SharmaMarketing

Tejbir Singh Sahni

Tejbir Singh SahniQA Engineering

Kapil Sardana

Kapil SardanaEngineering

Surbhi Sawhney

Surbhi SawhneyProcess Associate

Anurag Saxena

Anurag SaxenaEngineering

Akshita sharma

Akshita SharmaProcess Associate

Monica Sharma

Monica SharmaProcess Associate

Gagandeep Singh Sidhu

Gagandeep Singh SidhuEngineering

Jasmeet Singh Saini

Jasmeet Singh SainiEngineering

Karanveer Singh

Karanveer SinghEngineering

Nutan Singh

Nutan SinghEngineering

Ramandeep Singh Bindra

Ramandeep Singh BindraCustomer Success

Vikas Srivastava

Vikas SrivastavaEngineering

Mishika Talwar

Mishika TalwarProcess Associate

Abhishek Upadhyay

Abhishek UpadhyayEngineering

Mayank Verma

Mayank VermaProcess Associate